Faculty by Department

 Campus Facility Staff

Mark Stuart
Director

Christine Sosa
Administrative Assistant/      HR Specialist

Richard Wirth
Maintenance Director

James Hermanns
Custodian

Brenda Skorcz
Food service/Custodial

Teresa Guebert
Assistant Cook
High School

Stephanie Mohr 
Assistant Director/Principal

Kristin Wolter
School Counselor

Taylre Foote
tfoote@gotoccsi.org
High School Secretary 

Mary Jane Tyler
Child Care/Head Cook

Michaela Eichelberger
OEP Math

Erriel Wolters
OEP History

Tonya Koesterer
OEP Science

Lainie Steelman
OEP/English

Gregory Baird
gbaird@gotoccsi.org 
Auto Mechanics

Chris Brooks
Law Enforcement

Brian Lohman
blohman@gotoccsi.org
Auto Body

Gary Miller
Welding

Holly Hawkins, BSN, RN
hhawkins@gotoccsi.org
Health Occupations

Holly Schuchardt
Teacher Aid/Substitute Teacher
Nursing School

Holly Szopinski, MSN, RN
hszopinski@gotoccsi.org
 Director of Nursing

Shelly Chapman
Financial Aid Officer

Cretia Gaines
cgaines@gotoccsi.org
Admin. Asst./Student Services Coordinator/Registrar

Shandra Goersch, MSN, RN
sgoersch@gotoccsi.org
PN Instructor

Tabitha Goodman, BSN, RN
tgoodman@gotoccsi.org
PN Instructor

Paige Pellmann, BSN, RN
ppellmann@gotoccsi.org
PN Instructor

Lori Hoffmann, MSN, RN
lhoffmann@gotoccsi.org
PN Instructor

Jane Strubhart, BSN, RN
jstrubhart@gotoccsi.org
PN Instructor

Cindy Nobe, BSN, RN
cnobe@gotoccsi.org
Clinical/Classroom Instructor

Holly Hawkins, BSN, RN
hhawkins@gotoccsi.org
CNA Instructor


Part-Time Staff

LaKesha Hill, BSN, RN
lhill@gotoccsi.org
Clinical Instructor

Tiffany Lehde, BSN, RN
PRN Instructor

Kristin Chapman, BSN, RN
PN Instructor

Vicki Schumer, BSN, RN
vschumer@gotoccsi.org
Clinical Nursing Instructor

Maria Sutherland, BSN, RN msutherland@gotoccsi.org
Clinical Nursing Instructor

Janna Westbrook, BSN, RN
Clinical Nursing Instructor

Kathleen Eilers, BSN, RN
PRN Instructor

Janice Augustine, MSN, RN
PRN Sub

Shanan Hesseldenz, BSN, RN
PRN Sub

Marion Rose, BSN, RN
PRN Sub

Carol Eckert, MSN, RN
PRN Sub