All Faculty

 
Mark Stuart
Director

Christine Beisiegel
Secretary/ HR Specialist

Carol Prest
Secretary 

Mary Jane Tyler
mtyler@gotoccsi.org
Child Care/ Head Cook

Richard Wirth
Maintenance

James Hermanns
Custodian

Brenda Skorcz
Fserv/Custodial

Teresa Guebert
Asst. Cook







 
Stephanie Mohr 
Principal

Kristin Wolter
Counselor

Michaela Eichelberger
OEP(Math)

Patricia Fahey
OEP(History)

Tonya Koesterer
Science

Christine Kaiping
English

Gregory Baird
gbaird@gotoccsi.org 
Auto Mechanics

Chris Brooks
Law Enforcement Inst.

Bruce Harmsen
HVAC

   Kelly Jany
Health Occ.

Brian Lohman
Auto Body

Gary Miller
Welding

Cynthia Heisner
cheisner@gotoccsi.org
Teacher Aid / Sub

Holly Szopinski
hszopinski@gotoccsi.org
LPN Director

Yvette Schultz
Financial Aid

Caitlin Hull
Administrative Assistant / Student Services Coordinator

Lynn Riebeling
lriebeling@gotoccsi.org
LPN

Laura Allender
LPN

Nancy Kurilla
LPN

Stephanie Pasero
LPN

Shandra Goersch
sgoersch@gotoccsi.org
LPN

Mikasa Crawford
LPN Clinical
LPN Part Time Faculty

Marion Rose
LPN Sub

Shanan Hesseldenz
shesseldenz@gotoccsi.org
LPN Sub