Faculty by Department

 Campus Facility Staff

Stephanie Mohr
smohr@gotoccsi.org
Director

Christine Sosa
Administrative Assistant/HR Specialist

Richard Wirth
Maintenance Director

Roger Johnson
Custodian

Brenda Skorcz
Food service/Custodial

Head Cook

High School

Mitch North
mnorth@gotoccsi.org
Principal/Assistant Director

Linze Zarzeck
School Counselor

Taylre Foote
tfoote@gotoccsi.org
High School Secretary 

Michaela Eichelberger
Mathematics

Erriel Wolters
Social Studies

Tonya Koesterer
Science and Mathematics

Shelly Jokerst
sjokerst@gotoccsi.org
English


Child Care

Gregory Baird
gbaird@gotoccsi.org 
Auto Mechanics

Holly Schuchardt
Law Enforcement

Gary Miller

Health Occupations

Emily Brewer
Teacher Aid/Substitute Teacher
Nursing School
 
Holly Szopinski, MSN, RN
hszopinski@gotoccsi.org
 Director of Nursing

Stacey Schilling
Financial Aid Counselor

Cretia Gaines
cgaines@gotoccsi.org
Admin. Asst./Student Services Coordinator/Registrar

Full-Time Instructors


Dana Miller, BSN, RN
Lori Hoffmann, MSN, RN
lhoffmann@gotoccsi.org
PN Instructor

Kelly Kalmer, MSN, RN
PN Instructor

Cindy Nobe, BSN, RN
cnobe@gotoccsi.org
Clinical/Classroom CNA Instructor

Crea Rose, BSN, RN
crose@gotoccsi.org
PN/Clinical Instructor

Part-Time Staff

Jennifer Knott, MSN, RN
PN tutor

Alexandria Blakemore, BSN, RN
Clinical Nursing Instructor

Shontell Burch, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

Jennifer Polanco, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

LaKesha Hill, BSN, RN
lhill@gotoccsi.org
PRN Instructor

Janice Augustine, MSN, RN
PRN Sub

Marion Rose, BSN, RN
PRN Sub

Jacqueline Parrish, MSN, RN
PRN Sub

Jennifer Swiney, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

Ruth Fiedler, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor