Faculty by Department

 Campus Facility Staff

Stephanie Mohr
Director

Christine Sosa
Administrative Assistant/HR Specialist

Richard Wirth
Maintenance Director

Roger Johnson
Custodian

Brenda Skorcz
Food service/Custodial

Teresa Guebert
Head Cook

High School

Mitch North
mnorth@gotoccsi.org
Principal/Assistant Director

Linze Zarzeck
School Counselor

Taylre Foote
tfoote@gotoccsi.org
High School Secretary 

Michaela Eichelberger
Mathematics

Erriel Wolters
Social Studies

Tonya Koesterer
Science and Mathematics

Shelly Jokerst
sjokerst@gotoccsi.org
English

Shannon Reinhold
Child Care

Gregory Baird
gbaird@gotoccsi.org 
Auto Mechanics

Holly Schuchardt
Law Enforcement

Gary Miller

Health Occupations

Emily Brewer
ebrewer@gotoccsi.org
Teacher Aid/Substitute Teacher
Nursing School
 
Holly Szopinski, MSN, RN
hszopinski@gotoccsi.org
 Director of Nursing

Shelly Chapman
Financial Aid Officer

Cretia Gaines
cgaines@gotoccsi.org
Admin. Asst./Student Services Coordinator/Registrar

Full-Time Instructors

Shandra Goersch, MSN, RN
sgoersch@gotoccsi.org
PN Instructor

Dana Miller, BSN, RN
dmiller@gotoccsi.org
PN Instructor

Lori Hoffmann, MSN, RN
lhoffmann@gotoccsi.org
PN Instructor

Cindy Nobe, BSN, RN
cnobe@gotoccsi.org
Clinical/Classroom CNA Instructor

Part-Time Staff

Alexandria Blakemore, BSN, RN
Clinical Nursing Instructor

Shontell Burch, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

Jennifer Polanco, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

Crea Rose, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

LaKesha Hill, BSN, RN
lhill@gotoccsi.org
PRN Instructor

Janice Augustine, MSN, RN
PRN Sub

Marion Rose, BSN, RN
PRN Sub

Jacqueline Parrish, MSN, RN
PRN Sub

Jennifer Swiney, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

Ruth Fiedler, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor