Faculty by Department

 Campus Facility Staff

Stephanie Mohr
Director

Christine Sosa
Administrative Assistant/HR Specialist

Richard Wirth
Maintenance Director

Roger Johnson
Custodian

Brenda Skorcz
Food service/Custodial

Teresa Guebert
Head Cook

High School

Mitch North
mnorth@gotoccsi.org
Assistant Director/Principal

Linze Zarzeck
School Counselor

Taylre Foote
tfoote@gotoccsi.org
High School Secretary 

Michaela Eichelberger
Mathematics

Erriel Wolters
Social Studies

Tonya Koesterer
Science and Mathematics

Shelly Jokerst
sjokerst@gotoccsi.org
English

Shannon Reinhold
Child Care

Gregory Baird
gbaird@gotoccsi.org 
Auto Mechanics

Holly Schuchardt
Law Enforcement

Gary Miller

Health Occupations


Vacant
Teacher Aid/Substitute Teacher
Nursing School

Holly Szopinski, MSN, RN
hszopinski@gotoccsi.org
 Director of Nursing

Shelly Chapman
Financial Aid Officer

Cretia Gaines
cgaines@gotoccsi.org
Admin. Asst./Student Services Coordinator/Registrar

Shandra Goersch, MSN, RN
sgoersch@gotoccsi.org
PN Instructor

Tabitha Goodman, BSN, RN
tgoodman@gotoccsi.org
PN Instructor

Dana Miller, BSN, RN
dmiller@gotoccsi.org
PN Instructor

Lori Hoffmann, MSN, RN
lhoffmann@gotoccsi.org
PN Instructor

Jane Strubhart, BSN, RN
jstrubhart@gotoccsi.org
substitute PN Instructor

Cindy Nobe, BSN, RN
cnobe@gotoccsi.org
Clinical/Classroom CNA Instructor




Part-Time Staff

Vicki Schumer, BSN, RN
vschumer@gotoccsi.org
Clinical Nursing Instructor

Alexandria Blakemore BSN, RN
Clinical Nursing Instructor

Shontell Burch BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

Jennifer Polanco BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

Crea Rose BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

LaKesha Hill, BSN, RN
lhill@gotoccsi.org
PRN Instructor

Tiffany Lehde, BSN, RN
PRN Instructor

Kristin Chapman, BSN, RN
PRN Instructor

Kathleen Eilers, BSN, RN
PRN Instructor 

Janice Augustine, MSN, RN
PRN Sub

Shanan Hesseldenz, BSN, RN
PRN Sub

Marion Rose, BSN, RN
PRN Sub

Carol Eckert, MSN, RN
PRN Sub

Jacqueline Parrish MSN, RN
PRN Sub